Medford Raiders Boys Basketball- Season Individual Awards (2015-present)					
Season	Relentless POY	Most Improved	Raider Award	All Conference	Captains
2015-2016	Jake Sullivan	Ben Lindgren	Osy Ekwueme	Osy Ekwueme (2nd), Garrett Strebig (HM), Cam Wenzel (HM), Ben Meier (HM)	Ben Meier (Sr), Osy Ekwueme (Jr), Garrett Strebig (Jr), Jake Sullivan (Jr)
2016-2017	Jake Sullivan and Trenton Woebbeking	Dain Strick	Osy Ekwueme	Osy Ekwueme (1st Team [unanimous] Conference POY, Ch. 7 All Star, All State HM), Garrett Strebig (2nd), Cam Wenzel (2nd), Jake Sullivan (HM & Defensive POY)	Osy Ekwueme (Sr), Jake Sullivan (Sr), Garrett Strebig (Sr)
Season	Relentless POY	Most Improved	Ultimate Teammate Team First	All Conference	Captains
2017-2018	Ben Lindgren	Cade Alexander	Tied 2 votes each: Logan Wildberg, Dain Strick, Ben Lindgren, Johnny McMurry, Josh Fredrikson	Cam Wenzel (1st Team [unanimous]), Ben Lindgren (HM, All Defensive Team), Dain Strick (HM)	Ben Lindgren (Sr), Cam Wenzel (Sr), Dain Strick (Sr)
2018-2019	John McMurry	Zach Haynes	John McMurry	Peyton Kuhn (1st Team [unanimous]), Justin Sullivan (HM), Doug Way (HM)	Doug Way (Jr), Justin Sullivan (Jr), Peyton Kuhn (So)
2019-2020	Onyi Ekweume & Justin Sullivan	Ty Baker	John McMurry	Peyton Kuhn (1st Team [unanimous]] GNC POY), Justin Sullivan (1st), Doug Way (HM), Onyi Ekwueme (HM), Logan Baumgartner (HM)	Doug Way (Sr), John McMurry (Sr), Onyi Ekwueme (Sr), Justin Sullivan (Sr)
2020-2021	Ty Baker	Joe Sullivan	Nate Retterath	Peyton Kuhn (1st Team [unanimous] GNC POY, Ch. 7 All Star, All State HM, WBCA All Star), Logan Baumgarner (1st Team-unanimous), Brady Hupf (2nd Team), Ty Baker (HM)	Peyton Kuhn (Sr), Nate Retterath (Sr), Ty Baker (Sr)
2021-2022	Joe Sullivan	Tanner Hraby & Charlie Kleist	Steve Hraby & Sam Blair	Logan Baumgartner (1st Team [unanimous], GNC co-POY, Ch. 7 All Star, WBCA HM All-State), Joe Sullivan (1st Team [unanimous], WBCA All Star), Tanner Hraby (Honorable Mention All Conference)	Joe Sullivan (Sr) and Chubs Guden (Sr)
2022-2023	Zach Rudolph	Ty Metz & Charlie Gierl	Zach Rudolph and Vincent Seidel	Logan Baumgartner (1st Team GNC [unanimous], GNC POY, Ch. 7 All Star, WBCA All Star, All State), Tanner Hraby (1st Team [unanimous] GNC), Charlie Kleist (2nd team GNC), Zach Rudolph (HM GNC), Ty Metz (HM GNC)	Logan Baumgartner (Sr) and Charlie Kleist (Sr)
2023-2024	Tanner Hraby	Nick Steliga & Owen Stockwell	Tanner Hraby and Nick Steliga	Tanner Hraby (1st team [unanimous], GNC POY) Nick Steliga (2nd Team) Owen Stockwell (HM)	Tanner Hraby (Sr) and Nick Steliga (Sr)
**All 3 player awards are voted on by teammates and coaches	Relentless POY- Player that most embodies being steady and persistent, unyielding, constant, non-stop on both the offensive and defensive end	Most Improved- Continuous hard work to improving your craft, getting better on both the offensive and defensive side of the ball	Ultimate Teammate Award- This is about ON and OFF the court, HARD WORK & HIGH CHARACTER, Constantly encouraging and helping the team in whatever capacity they can, Being a Star in their Role	1st= First Team 2nd= Second Team HM= Honorable Mention	